HOA Leadership

We have an amazing group of Wyngate leaders who are helping shape and up-keep the Commons. We have created this page so that you can get to know who your representatives are. Take a moment to become familiar with your board members. You may contact them through a submission form if other contact information is not provided.

Brad Shepherd – President

Stephanie Paller-Belgique – Vice President

Lynne Williams – Secretary

Shon Allen – Treasurer

Bruce Lyman – Board Member-At-Large

Lydia Jones – Board Member-At-Large

Ann Moorehead – Board Member-At-Large